The public materials describe a solar and battery project in Kirovohrad region under construction. The disclosed configuration is 1.83 MW solar plus 1.25 MW / 5 MWh storage. The transaction is described as acquisition of 100% of the project company's corporate rights. The stated total project value is EUR 1.65 million, with a stated minimum investment of EUR 1 million; neither amount is presented as an asking price or independently verified valuation. The public commissioning target is 1 December 2026. A previously stated investment deadline has passed, so current availability and transaction terms require direct confirmation.
Project readiness
Land / site
Not publicly disclosed.
Grid connection
Connection details not publicly disclosed.
Permits
Status of supporting documents requires review.
Construction
Reported under construction.
Commissioning and agreements
Expected commissioning
Public target: 1 December 2026; subject to confirmation.
Revenue agreement status
To be clarified; see the description for available information
Electricity sales model
Not publicly disclosed.
Proposal to the investor
Acquisition of 100% of the project company's corporate rights, as publicly described; current terms to confirm.
Known constraints & open questions
Past public investment deadline; current availability, ownership, documentation and transaction terms require direct confirmation.
Available documents
Document names and availability only. Access is arranged separately with seller permission and applicable confidentiality checks.
No document list approved for publication.
About project information
Verification scope not disclosed
Publication approval does not confirm seller authority or transaction availability and is not full due diligence.
The record update date is not a verification date. An enquiry does not confirm that a transaction is available.