The public listing, dated 19 March 2026, presents a 4.4 MW solar plant with 4 MW / 10 MWh battery storage in Dnipropetrovsk region as ready to build. It lists co-financing, loans and private investment but does not display a usable investment amount. Forecast annual generation of 5,627 MWh and a 15.9% IRR are promoter estimates, not verified performance. Confirm grid, land and permitting documents, the investment structure and current availability before introducing an investor.
Project readiness
Land / site
Land rights require documentary review.
Grid connection
Connection status requires documentary review.
Permits
Public listing says ready to build; permits not reviewed.
Construction
Ready-to-build is reported; physical works not confirmed.
Electricity sales model
Annual generation forecast of 5,627 MWh is promoter-stated; offtake terms are not disclosed.
Proposal to the investor
Co-financing, loans and private investment are publicly invited; amount and terms to confirm.
Known constraints & open questions
The public page does not show a reliable investment amount. RTB status and supporting documents have not been independently reviewed.
Available documents
Document names and availability only. Access is arranged separately with seller permission and applicable confidentiality checks.
No document list approved for publication.
About project information
Verification scope not disclosed
Publication approval does not confirm seller authority or transaction availability and is not full due diligence.
The record update date is not a verification date. An enquiry does not confirm that a transaction is available.